I want to be certain that you know how deeply moved I was by the ritual at G's Bat Mitzva.You were wonderful as the guardian and mentor and dear Rabbi - L.W.

Personnel

Personnel

 


Staff

A person, like a plant, needs warmth to grow. Our staff is legendary for its warmth, its friendliness, its caring, its hospitality.

Each member of our staff is totally dedicated to the spiritual well being of the residents of Bucks County.

For the Shluchim (Rabbis) and Shluchos (their wives) tending to the spiritual needs of others is more than a job and career. It is a calling from deep within to connect to every person on the level of their soul; to guide individuals on their personal journeys to uncover, feel and connect to their deeper spiritual core.

 



Staff Directory

Rabbi Yudy Shemtov
Senior Rabbi / Executive Director

E rys@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #12
F 215.497.9929
miriam.jpg Mrs. Miriam Shemtov
E miriam@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #15
F 215.497.9929
Rabbi Aryeh Weinstein
E rw@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #11
F 215.497.9929
1 Rosie.JPG Mrs. Rosie Weinstein
E rosie@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #16
F 215.497.9929
Rabbi Mendy Lezell
E rl@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #13
F 215.497.9929
Mrs. Rechama Lezell
E rechama@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #13
F 215.497.9929

Rabbi Mendel Prus
E rmp@jewishcenter.info
T 215.340.1303

Mrs. Dassie Prus
E dassie@jewishcenter.info
T 215.340.1303
zalman.jpg Rabbi Zalman Blecher
E rzb@jewishcenter.info
T 215.933.9679
F 215.497.9929
chaya.jpg Mrs. Chaya Blecher
E chaya@jewishcenter.info
T 215.595.8456
F 215.497.9929
cathy2.jpg Mrs. Cathy Stec 
Administration 
cathy@jewishcenter.info 
T 215.497.9925 #10 
F 215.497-9929
Jamie

Jamie Madnik
Friendship Circle
Program Administrator
T 215.497.9925 #17
F 215.497-9929
Allison
Allison Goldstein
Jewish Learning Academy & Newtown Shul 
Program Administrator
allison@jewishcenter.info
T 215.497.9925 #19
F 215.497-9929
   
 
 Email